Contact info

Functie Naam E-mail Telefoon
Voorzitter Alida Castro Gamiz alida@kristalgroningen.nl 0598 422143
Secretaris Rudy de Vries rudy@kristalgroningen.nl 050 5269651
  adres: Nolenslaan 19
9722 NK Groningen
 
Penningmeester Anton Meeuwesen penningmeester@kristalgroningen.nl
Bestuursleden Jeltje Bangma
Wim van Dijk
jeltje@kristalgroningen.nl
wim@kristalgroningen.nl
0569 601663
06 46212611
Beurscommissie Wim van Dijk
Enne-Jan Nanninga
beurs@kristalgroningen.nl
Excursiecommissie   excursie@kristalgroningen.nl 0598 422143
Redactiecommissie   redactie@kristalgroningen.nl 0569 601663
Contactpersoon Lief en leed liefenleed@kristalgroningen.nl  
Micromount Werkgroep micromounts@kristalgroningen.nl  
Zwerfsteen Werkgroep zwerfstenen@kristalgroningen.nl  
Fossielen Werkgroep rudy@kristalgroningen.nl
Slijpen slijpen@kristalgroningen.nl
Website website@kristalgroningen.nl