Contact info

Functie Naam E-mail Telefoon
Voorzitter Alida Castro Gamiz alida@kristalgroningen.nl 0598 422143
Secretaris Erik Schreuder secretaris@kristalgroningen.nl 06 52561800
  adres: H.P. Sickensstraat 49
9421 PK Bovensmilde
Penningmeester Rinke Sietsma penningmeester@kristalgroningen.nl
Bestuursleden Monique van der Graaf
Wim van Dijk
monique@kristalgroningen.nl
wim@kristalgroningen.nl

06 46212611
Beurscommissie Wim van Dijk
Enne-Jan Nanninga
beurs@kristalgroningen.nl
Excursiecommissie   excursie@kristalgroningen.nl 0598 422143
Redactiecommissie   redactie@kristalgroningen.nl 0569 601663
Contactpersoon Lief en leed liefenleed@kristalgroningen.nl  
Micromount Werkgroep micromounts@kristalgroningen.nl  
Zwerfsteen Werkgroep zwerfstenen@kristalgroningen.nl  
Fossielen Werkgroep rudy@kristalgroningen.nl 06 42487891
Slijpen slijpen@kristalgroningen.nl
Website website@kristalgroningen.nl